OUR TEAM

Our team - your contact persons

Helmut Masur
General Management
Phone +49 5459 9331-0
E-Mail helmut.masur@masur-energiesysteme.de

Simon Masur
Sales
Phone +49 5459 9331-15
E-Mail simon.masur@masur-energiesysteme.de

Christa Masur
Finance & Procurement
Phone +49 5459 9331-11
E-Mail christa.masur@masur-energiesysteme.de

Jutta Schmitte
Office
Phone +49 5459 9331-26
E-Mail: jutta.schmitte@masur-energiesysteme.de

Alois Kruse
Plant Management
Phone +49 5459 9331-21
E-Mail alois.kruse@masur-energiesysteme.de

Thomas Templer
Mechanical Engineering
Telefon +49 5459 9331-23
E-Mail thomas.templer@masur-energiesysteme.de

 
© 2018 | Masur Energiesysteme GmbH