UNSER TEAM

Unser junges Team - Ihre Ansprechpartner

Helmut Masur
Geschäftsführung
Telefon +49 5459 9331-0
E-Mail helmut.masur@masur-energiesysteme.de

Simon Masur
Vertrieb
Telefon +49 5459 9331-15
E-Mail simon.masur@masur-energiesysteme.de

Christa Masur
Finanzwesen & Materialwirtschaft
Telefon +49 5459 9331-11
E-Mail christa.masur@masur-energiesysteme.de

Jutta Schmitte
Zentrale
Telefon +49 5459 9331-26
E-Mail jutta.schmitte@masur-energiesysteme.de

Alois Kruse
Betriebsleitung
Telefon +49 5459 9331-21
E-Mail alois.kruse@masur-energiesysteme.de

Thomas Templer
Entwicklung & Konstruktion
Telefon +49 5459 9331-23
E-Mail thomas.templer@masur-energiesysteme.de

 
© 2013 | Masur Energiesysteme GmbH